D.R.A.M. Taps Erykah Badu, Young Thug & Lil’ Yachty For Debut Album (Tracklisting)


Virginia artist D.R.A.M. will be releasing his self-titled debut album on Oct. 21 via W.A.V.E. Recordings/EMPIRE/Atlantic Records. After dropping the unforgettable and feel-good album cover earlier this week, the official tracklisting is now here.

Lead by the smash-hit “Broccoli” featuring Lil’ Yachty, currently sitting in the top 10 on Billboard’s Hot 100, the 14-track LP features appearances from Erykah Badu (“WiFi”) and Young Thug (“Misunderstood”).

Head to iTunes to pre-order a copy and check out the track list below.

Continue after the jump…..

D.R.A.M. – Big Baby D.R.A.M. (Tracklisting):

1. “Get It Myself”
2. “Misunderstood” (Feat. Young Thug)
3. “In a Minute / In House”
4. “Monticello Ave”
5. “WiFi” (Feat. Erykah Badu)
6. “Cash Machine”
7. “Broccoli” (Feat. Lil’ Yachty)
8. “Cute”
9. “Outta Sight / Dark Lavender Interlude”
10. “Change My #”
11. “Password”
12. “100%”
13. “Sweet VA Breeze”
14. “Workaholic” (Bonus Track)

Previously: D.R.A.M. – “Cash Machine”

Kommentieren Sie den Artikel

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here